Adding another beast

So finally I bought the new Khador book yesterday. I won’t tell you much about that, as there has been so much said about it on the internet so far. I’m happy with the new stuff as probably most Khador player. Unfortunately I couldn’t buy the new ‘caster. He was already sold out at my LGS.

The even more delighting surprise I figured out yesterday was that with the final Hordes Field Test rules they added to all of the lesser warlocks and their beasts some Mercenary rule. So I will soon proudly field Rorsh and Brine with my Khadorans. I liked the models since ever and even thought about starting some Hordes faction just to use the big pig. So by now I’m able to add bacon flavoured violence to the red motherland. 🙂

Posted on March 17, 2010, in Thoughts and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

