Lonely Brigand

I’ve just finished the first of the Brigands. This one I painted before the other Brigands not to test the choice of colours but to check out how much time I will need for one small based model using speed painting techniques. Well, my paint log tells me it was about 3 hours including decorating the base but without assembly. Probably would have been quicker if I would do longer sessions and not this short 20 minute sessions during different days. So now there are only 9 models left to finish my 35 points Farrow army.

Posted on November 27, 2010, in Painting and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

