Rhupert the Piper

I am proudly presenting a finished Rhupert Carvolo, Piper of Ord. “Why that?” you might be asking, because so far I have only presented armies of mine that are not allowed to field him. Well, as a matter of fact, my wife started a small Protectorate of Menoth force some years ago but lacked the time to get deeper involved into the superb hobby of wargaming. So I got the permission to assemble a competitive but interesting 35 points force and paint it with the colour scheme my wife started on her models. I will tell about that army in a later post.

So this is why I painted this Piper fitting into her force visually.

Posted on January 25, 2011, in Painting and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. He looks good…. I must pick him up myself!

Leave a Reply

