Village Pub – Papercraft Terrain

After the tryout house by Dave Graffam Models was so much fun to build and looked excellent assembled, I decided to invest the vast amount of almost 2$ to buy one of the other PDFs. (Seriously, worth every penny.) The one I chose was the Village Pub which I have just finished to assemble. In this post I want to share how it looks like and some of my experiences.

This one was fun again to build but a little more complex. The bigger building caused some more warping of the paper while glueing. This time I decided not to scale down to print on A4 sized paper as recommended. The first building, which I scaled down, looked a little to small with Warmachine models beside it. So this time I went with 100% size and it looks great beside the miniatures. So just see yourself:

Probably not the last papercraft building on my desk.

Posted on April 17, 2011, in Terrain and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. I really support papercraft terrain. For a fraction of the cost you can get ten-fold and more terrain then from resin. Both buildings, ruins, and natural terrain.

    Dave Graffam and Fat Dragon Games are two among dozens of great papercraft sources.

  2. That looks really great! I will have to check that site out.

  1. Pingback: Another Papercraft Building « Of Steam and Axe

Leave a Reply

