These pigs should think about giving up

Accidentally I placed the primed Daughters of the Flame in a quite a fitting way besides some unfinished Farrow Brigands on my desk. Looks like the piggies are going to lose this fight. Unfortunately this scene happened over a week ago and my desk still looks the same. Hope I can find some time to make further progress soon, as I really are curious how the Daughters turn out with my wife’s painting scheme.

Posted on June 11, 2011, in Painting and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

